List Of University of Pretoria Campuses You Need To Know As A Student

Filed in Uncategorized by on November 1, 2023 0 Comments

University of Pretoria Campuses… Are you wondering how many campuses does University of Pretoria has? If yes, then you don’t need to worry anymore because this informative article is for you. You will be given detailed information about the List Of Campuses at the University of Pretoria.

About the University of Pretoria

The University Of Pretoria (UP) is one of Africa’s top universities and the largest contact university in South Africa. They produce socially impactful research to find solutions for the world’s most pressing issues. They have a high quality of teaching and learning in the classroom, online, or in communities. They have support in place for our students to graduate on time as well-rounded, responsible citizens fully prepared for the world beyond university.

University of Pretoria Campuses

If you are considering learning at this institution, interestingly, the institution is made up of different campuses that are located in different parts of South Africa:

  • Hatfield Campus
  • Hatfield Campus
  • Hillcrest Campus
  • Onderstepoort Campus
  • Prinshof Campus
  • Mamelodi Campus
  • Gordon Institute of Business Science (GIBS).

What’s your take on this? We believe this article was helpful, if yes, don’t hesitate to share this information with your friends on Facebook, Twitter, WhatsApp, and other Social Platforms, or if you have any queries don’t hesitate to drop a comment too.

Leave a Reply