List Of TUT Campuses You Need To Know As A Student

Filed in Article, Education by on November 1, 2023 0 Comments

Tshwane University of Technology Campuses… Are you wondering how many campuses the Tshwane University of Technology has? If yes, then you don’t need to worry anymore because this informative article is for you. You will be given detailed information about the List Of Campuses at the Tshwane University of Technology (TUT).

About the Tshwane University of Technology

TUT is the largest contact University in South Africa, providing quality education to more than 60,000 students every year.

Tshwane University of Technology Campuses

If you are considering learning at this institution, interestingly, the institution is made up of different campuses that are located in different parts of South Africa:

The University has seven faculties and nine campuses. The Tshwane campuses are the Arcadia Campus, Arts Campus, Pretoria Campus, Ga-Rankuwa Campus, and the North and South Campuses in Soshanguve. TUT also has campuses in eMalahleni, Mbombela, and Polokwane, as well as service points in Durban and Cape Town.

What’s your take on this? We believe this article was helpful, if yes, don’t hesitate to share this information with your friends on Facebook, Twitter, WhatsApp, and other Social Platforms, or if you have any queries don’t hesitate to drop a comment too.

Leave a Reply