List Of NWU Campuses You Need To Know As A Student

Filed in Article, Education by on November 1, 2023 0 Comments

North-West University (NWU) Campuses… Are you wondering how many campuses North-West University (NWU) has? If yes, then you don’t need to worry anymore because this informative article is for you. You will be given detailed information about the List Of Campuses at the North-West University (NWU).

About the North-West University

The NWU is committed to functioning as a unitary, integrated, multi-campus university that enables equity, redress and globally competitive teaching and research across all three of the campuses.

North-West University Campuses

If you are considering learning at this institution, interestingly, the institution is made up of three (3) different campuses that are located in different parts of South Africa:

  • Mahikeng Campus
  • Potchefstroom Campus
  • Vanderbijlpark Campus

What’s your take on this? We believe this article was helpful, if yes, don’t hesitate to share this information with your friends on Facebook, Twitter, WhatsApp, and other Social Platforms, or if you have any queries don’t hesitate to drop a comment too.

Leave a Reply